Our experienced staff offers personal service and commitment to our clients that is second to none. We focus on building long-term relationships by formulating creative financial planning solutions and by offering innovative ideas that will help you reach your financial goals.
jay-desai-400

Jay Desai, CFP®

Certified Financial Planner™ Practitioner

 jdesai@macroadv.com
 (717) 764-4566 – Office
 (717) 296-2197 – Mobile

mahir-desai-400

Mahir Desai, CFP®

Certified Financial Planner™ Practitioner

 mjdesai@macroadv.com
 (717) 764-4566 – Office
 (717) 297-0120 – Mobile

mikesh-desai-400-new

Mikesh Desai, CFP®

Certified Financial Planner™ Practitioner

 mdesai@macroadv.com
 (717) 764-4566 – Office
 (717) 276-8712 – Mobile

herman-dodson-400

Herman Dodson, CLU, ChFC

Financial Consultant

 hdodson@macroadv.com
 (570) 401-8784 – Office
 (570) 273-9753 – Mobile

shannon-shupp-400

Shannon Shupp, CFP®

Certified Financial Planner™ Practitioner

 sshupp@macroadv.com
 (717) 764-4566 – Office
 (717) 325-4058 – Mobile

dipal-patel-400

Dipal Patel

Office Manager

 dpatel@macroadv.com
 (717) 764-4566 – Office
 (717) 276-8397 – Mobile

trusha-vyas-400

Trusha Vyas

Administrative Assistant

Discover the Macro Advisors Difference

Call us today at 717-764-4566 or complete the form below to set up an appointment.

    Please note: All fields are required.

    Macro Advisors, Inc. is an SEC registered investment advisory firm. Macro Advisors may only transact business or render personalized investment advice in those states and international jurisdictions where we are registered/filed notice or otherwise excluded Or exempted from registration requirements. The purpose of this web site is for information distribution on products and services. Any communications with prospective clients residing in states or international jurisdictions where Macro Advisors, Inc. and its advisory affiliates or registered representatives are not registered or licensed shall be limited so as not to trigger registration or licensing requirements. Macro Advisors, Inc. is an Independent Advisor. Please read our full disclaimer page here.